Leeming and Londonderry Community Primary School

01677 422160


Leeming and Londonderry Community Primary School

View navigation

Leeming and Londonderry Community Primary School uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close

Our School

Our Staff


Mr M White

Executive Headteacher


Mrs N Rayner

Head of School


Mrs A Bowes

School Administrator


Mrs N Hawes

EYFS/KS1 Teacher

Tracy 1

Mrs T Cassidy

KS1 Support & Midday Supervisor


Mrs C Smith

KS1 Support


Mrs B Salkeld

KS2 Teacher

Emma L 2

Mrs E Lerigo

KS2 Support

E Dennis

Mrs E Dennis

KS2 Support

Synergy Trust Schools

About Synergy Schools

Synergy Schools is a federation of primary schools in the north of North Yorkshire. The federation was formed in September 2018 when Brompton-on-Swale and Crakehall Church of England Primary Schools successfully shared senior leadership capacity. In July 2021, the federation welcomed Leeming & Londonderry Community Primary and Pickhill Church of England Primary school into the federation.